Криптобиржи в заголовках СМИ: самые популярные платформы и ресурсы

Мы проанализировали заголовки 2500 СМИ, чтобы понять, какие биржи формируют новостную повестку о криптоиндустрии и в каких странах рынок тематических СМИ развит лучше всего.

Скачать исследование

Согласно нашему исследованию, активнее всех за новостями криптобирж следят пользователи из США (24%) и России (17%). Также среди стран-лидеров – Турция, Германия, Япония и Бразилия.

Интересно, что в “Маркетинговом анализе криптовалютных бирж”, который мы проводили в 2018 г., был очень похожий результат – за тем лишь исключением, что в первую тройку тогда вошел и Китай. Резкое снижение новостей о биржах в этой стране, возможно, связано с тем, что Google стал хуже индексировать китайские сайты.

В исследовании “Криптобиржи в заголовках СМИ” были проанализированы как профильные ресурсы, так и СМИ, посвященные финансам и инвестициям в целом. Всего около 250 площадок упоминали биржи в период с января по май 2019 года. Лидерами стали платформы Binance, Coinbase, Bitfinex, Huobi и Bittrex. На них пришлось 70% всех упоминаний.

Чаще всего названия бирж встречались в заголовках ttrcoin.com. Это площадка о криптовалютах для русскоязычной аудитории. 

Скачать список из 50 ресурсов, которые упоминают цифровые биржи чаще остальных СМИ, а также узнать подробнее о географии распределения новостей, вы можете загрузив полную версию нашего исследования бесплатно.

Скачать исследование



Получить полную версию

Проверьте форму и мы вышлем вам что-нибудь удивительное.

Спасибо!

Теперь Вам доступна полная версия инсайта

Crypto exchanges in media headlines: most popular platforms and resources

We have analyzed the headlines of 2,500 media outlets to see which exchanges are forming the cryptographic industry news agenda and in which countries the specialized media market is the most well-developed.

Download the study

The findings of the study show that users from the United States (24%) and Russia (17%) are the ones most actively monitoring the news for the crypto market. Other leading positions are taken by Turkey, Germany, Japan, and Brazil.

An interesting fact is that we got the same results in our 2018 Cryptocurrency Exchange Marketing Analysis, except that at that time China was also among the top three. Perhaps, the sharp decline in crypto exchange news in this country was due to the fact that Chinese websites are now not as well indexed in Google as they were before.

In the study "Crypto exchanges in media headlines" we have analyzed both the highly specialized resources and the ones focused on finance and investment in general. In total, about 250 platforms have mentioned exchanges during the period from January to May 2019. The most popular ones were Binance, Coinbase, Bitfinex, Huobi, and Bittrex accounting for 70 per cent of all mentionings.

Most frequently, the names of exchanges were found in the headlines of ttrcoin.com. This is a cryptocurrency information platform for the Russian-speaking audience. 

You can get the list of 50 resources most frequently mentioning digital exchanges and learn more about the news geographical distribution by downloading the full version of our study report. It is available for free.

Download the study


Our researchers

Get full version of the study

Check the form and we will send you something amazing

Thank you!

Now You have access to the full version of the insight